AWG 2020

The next Arctic Winter Games will take place in Whitehorse, Yukon from March 15 - 21, 2020.


FEMALE Program Head Coach - Candice MacEachen / Assistant Coach - Emilie Nugent

MIDGET MALE Program Head Coach - Michael Cozens / Assistant Coach - Rob Green

BANTAM MALE Program Head Coach - Michael Tuton / Assistant Coach - Kevin Petovello


FEMALE TEAM LIST (alphabetically) 

  • Wynne Anderson-Lindsay
  • Taylor Bierlmeier
  • Arnica Bulmer
  • Cassie Cebulak
  • Emma Curtis
  • Jaden Ezzard
  • Alaina Joe-Beaudin
  • Ecko Kirk
  • Rachel Kormendy
  • Zoe Leas
  • Sophia Leas
  • Anna Lund
  • Haley McConnell
  • Jordan Macdonald
  • Georgia Musil
  • Maddie Nicholson
  • Callie Quaile


ALTERNATES (Alphabetically)

  • Kianna Loots
  • Zora Martin
  • Heidi Nash
  • Isabelle Paquette
  • Emma Silbernagel
  • Kailey Smith
  • Brooke Tobler

MIDGET MALE TEAM LIST (alphabetically)

  • Ty Beacon
  • Hugo Burgess
  • Connor Cooper
  • Cole Cowan
  • Connor Cozens
  • Errol Ekholm
  • Nevada Joe
  • Austin Larkin
  • Landon Marsh
  • Zion Quaile
  • Owen Palfreyman
  • Joshua Schenk
  • Joey Schultz
  • Kyle Schwantz
  • Ryder Twardochleb
  • Ashton Underhill
  • Maximus Wolsnyuk


ALTERNATES (Alphabetically)

  • Sawyer Adams
  • Sasha Jirousek
  • Austin Kirk
  • Eric Potvin



Click HERE to visit the 2020 AWGs Official Website


Click HERE for the 2020 AWGs Ice Hockey Technical Package




Calls for Team Managers and other volunteer positions will be made soon.


Player evaluation and team selection followed approved HY procedures. Click HERE for more information. 






RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started