About Team Yukon 2019 CWGs

Hockey Yukon supports the involvement of teams made up of local youth who participate in Arctic Winter Games (every 2 years)  and Canada Winter Games (every 4 years). Hockey Yukon is responsible for the Team Yukon programming, team staff, athlete development, team preparations and competition for these initiatives. 

February 2019 we will see a U16 Male hockey team and a U18 Female hockey team represent Yukon in Red Deer, Alberta during the Canada Winter Games.

2019 CWGs Women's Program


Wynne Anderson-Lindsay (G)

Arnica Bulmer

Cassandra Cebuliak

Emma Curtis

Jaden Ezzard

Kathleen Fordham

Ecko Kirk

Rachel Kormendy

Zoe Leas

Anna Lund

Jordan Macdonald

Haley McConnell

Samantha McLeod

Orlina Ménard

Joy Morin

Georgia Musil

Maddie Nicholson

Cayman Oestreich

Isabelle Oestreich

Alix Walchuk (G)



Head Coach: Candice MacEachen

Assistant Coach: Jade Simonsen

Assistant Coach: Alycia Bannon

Director of Operations: Jayme Curtis

Equipment Mgr.: Darlene Kormendy

Mission Staff: Carolyn Relf


2019 CWGs Men's Program


Sawyer Adams

Ty Beacon

Hugo Burgess

Connor Cooper

Cole Cowan

Connor Cozens

Kyron Crosby

Landon Marsh

Owen Palfreyman

Eric Potvin

Zion Quaile

Joshua Schenk

Joey Schultz

Kyle Schwantz

Dawson Smith (G)

Jonny Timmons

Ryder Twardochleb

Ashton Underhill

Maximus Wolsynuk (G)

Max Zimmermann



Head Coach: Roger McDonald

Assistant Coach: Kevin Petovello

Assistant Coach: Michael Tuton

Video Coach/Equipment Mgr.: Patrice Brunet

Director of Operations: Michelle Underhill

Mission Staff: A.J. Beacon



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started