Hockey Yukon Board and Executive


The 2019/2020 Hockey Yukon Executive and Board of Directors

President- Travis Ritchie (

Vice President- Cleo Smith (

Secretary- Michelle Underhill  (

Treasurer-Denis Dejardins (


Referee in Chief-Denis Dejardins (                                    

Director 2020 Arctic Winter Games - A.J. Beacon (

Director of Assets/Property - Jayme Curtis

Director of Coaching Development - Guy Gorrell (

Director of Female Development- Pat Tobler (

Director of Fundraising/Sponsorship - OPEN

Director of Safety & Risk Management - Julie Candow (

Director Yukon Championships - OPEN

Director at Large - Mike Cozens



Hockey Yukon Association Administrator - Alyson Stopps (

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started